Symposium: Workshop

As a collaborative activity, myself and fellow peers have been identifying our key objectives in the major project and so during this activity, we created a poster that highlights key words relating to our method of working.  This activity has been very beneficial to my understanding of what stage I am progressing towards ad reviewing why I am exploring my particular interests within the project.  This was also a good session to realise what has been accomplished so far and how I currently feel about the status of the project, highlighting any doubts or miscalculations I might have.

IMG_3766

Fig 1. Poster

IMG_3765

Fig 2. Poster and Group Questions

Leave a Reply

